James M. Stuzin, MD – Reviews

Patient Comments

Comments from all success stories and reviews are the expressed opinions of those patients and their experience and do not represent guaranteed results.

My overall experience with Dr. Stuzin and his staff has been outstanding. Dr. Stuzin's expertise is evident with the wonderful results I received. The post-operative care was exceptional provided by Sandy, Paulette, Lucy, and Hilary. I'm so grateful for their genuine care as well as Irana who made me feel at ease during my pre-op visit and Beverly who welcomed me the day of my procedure.  In summary, I'm so happy I chose Dr. Stuzin who made me look 20 years younger.*   - EG

EG September 5, 2019

I had my annual physical with my PCP 2 weeks ago.  He was stunned by the beautiful result I got; he called Dr. Stuzin a “superstar”.*   

Dr. Stuzin a “superstar”.*    September 5, 2019

Wonderful Dr. Highly recommend for facelift. Two friends went to him also and they were very happy with the result and with Dr Stuzin.*

Anonymous November 9, 2017

Went for a consultation for a face lift and he said I was too young and would not do it...I loved his honesty, another PS said they would do it! Hmmm.*

Anonymous November 9, 2017

Had facelift 17 yrs ago. It has been amazing and have seen him for years for RCA peels. No one better in the business.*

Anonymous November 9, 2017

Had a facelift with fat transfer three weeks ago. I look so natural, very refreshed. I don't have an artificial look. My neck and facial contouring is perfect. I am thrilled with my results. Dr. Stuzin is a gifted, meticulous surgeon. He is also very approachable. I was in the best hands possible!!*

Anonymous November 9, 2017

A masterful artist. Perfect results. Had a facelift with some fat transfer. I look younger but very natural and refreshed. The follow up care is wonderful too.*

Anonymous November 9, 2017

Five star treatment, had a much needed facelift, as a fellow plastic surgeon I am very able to conclude that I was in excellent hands.*

Anonymous November 9, 2017

It was a wonderful experience and I got great results!!!*

Anonymous November 9, 2017

Fabulous doctor - fantastic result.*

Anonymous November 9, 2017

Dr. Stuzin is amazing and the aftercare is 5 star!! He is truly an expert!*

Anonymous November 9, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Stuzin and his wonderful staff.*

Anonymous November 9, 2017

Dr. Stuzin gave me an excellent face lift 17 years ago when I was 58. I am still happy with the way I look.*

Anonymous November 9, 2017

Awesome experience. Dr. Stuzin did my eye lift years ago and I still love the results! Going back for a face lift.*

Anonymous November 9, 2017

Smart and competent Doctor. Felt completely at ease from first moment that I met him.*

Anonymous November 9, 2017

Imagine reliving the best years of your life... Dr. Stuzin has made this possible for me. I am a mother to 2 children and a grandmother to 3, and look at me now world! I could not have been happier with the results, the staff, the ambiance, and overall treatment/attention. I had a face and neck lift, and I look like my young self again. Thank you Dr. Stuzin and staff, your professionalism and years of experience were excellent and greatly appreciated.

Anonymous November 9, 2017

*Individual results may vary.

Call Us Email Us